هاتف محمول
0086-17753569640
اتصل بنا
0086-535-2135206
بريد إلكتروني
ramtecsales@163.com

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

نص شفاف

ملف الشركة

icobg

شركة Yantai Ramtec Engineering Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الكسارة الهيدروليكية التي تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة. تمتلك الشركة 6000 متر مربع من مصنع الإنتاج القياسي و 2000 متر مربع من المساحات المكتبية ، بالإضافة إلى فريق محترف يضم أكثر من 100 شخص. يوجد في نفس الوقت عدد من أدوات آلة CNC الدقيقة ، وسنوات عديدة منخرطة في بحث وتطوير المنتجات الهيدروليكية للمهندسين ، وكبار موظفي الآلات ، وتصحيح أخطاء الموظفين التقنيين وأفراد التجميع.

قوة المؤسسة

تبلغ سعة التصميم السنوية للشركة 3500 مجموعة من الآلات الكاملة. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية هي RAMTEC و RB و KOYAMA و KYB وسلسلة أخرى من الكسارة الهيدروليكية للخدمة الخفيفة ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية متوسطة الخدمة ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية للخدمة الشاقة ، المنتجات مناسبة لمعظم الحفارات المستوردة والمحلية التي تدعم الاستخدام. مع تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة وتدفق العمليات الرائع ونظام إدارة جودة الإنتاج الصارم كأساس ، تلتزم الشركة بمسار تطوير العلامات التجارية الراقية ، وتقوم بالتصدير باستمرار معدات الكسارة الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة والمتينة لصناعة آلات البناء العالمية.

aboutimg

منذ بداية الشركة ، وضعنا رؤية كبيرة لمزامنة معدات الكسارة المتطورة التي تنتجها Ramtec مع العالم ، ونحن نعلم أنه إذا أردنا تحقيق الهدف الاستراتيجي لمؤسسة عمرها قرن من الزمان ، فإن إدارة الجودة الصارمة والابتكار والتطوير المستمران هما السبيل الوحيد الذي يجب أن نتبعه. من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، من الشراء إلى التدقيق ، من تحليل جودة الأجزاء إلى اختبار الأداء الشامل للآلة بأكملها ، يضع موظفو Ramtec دائمًا إدارة الجودة في المقام الأول

أي أسئلة؟ لدينا الأجوبة.

من أجل الحصول على موردي المواد الخام المؤهلين والمستقرين ، قمنا بتطوير معايير اختيار صارمة ، والمواد الخام عالية الجودة هي الفرضية الأساسية لإنتاجنا لمنتجات عالية الجودة.

القضاء التام على جميع المنتجات المعيبة هو Ramtec يلتزم جميع الموظفين بمعيار العمل.

منفعتنا

icobg

01

لدينا موظفين متخصصين في إدارة التخزين ، من خلال نظام إدارة التخزين الحديث الآمن والمنظم ، بحيث يصبح رابطًا للاتصال الفعال لكل قسم ؛

02

فريق البحث والتطوير القوي لدينا ، والتحسين والتحسين المستمر لأداء المنتج ، وجمع معلومات ملاحظات استخدام العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، وأكثر تماشياً مع طلب السوق ، مما يجعل التحكم الدقيق في طلب السوق أمرًا ممكنًا.

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا قسمًا احترافيًا للإشراف على الجودة والإدارة ، وهم محترفون وفعالون وصارمون عنيدون ؛ من المواد الخام إلى المصنع ، وتصر معايير إدارة الجودة على إنتاج البحث والتطوير في الأجزاء الرئيسية ، والتحكم الصارم في عملية الإنتاج ، كل إجراء في عملية التثبيت الصغيرة إلى اللولبية ، الكبيرة لتجميع الماكينة بالكامل ، طبقة تلو الأخرى ، قياسية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تجربة الإنتاج الغنية ، واستخدام المعدات والأدوات المتقدمة للقياس الدقيق والحساب ، وعملية الإنتاج لكل منتج لمتابعة مراقبة 360 درجة.

أظهر الفريق

icobg

Mobile Phone
0086-17753569640
Call Us
0086-535-2135206
E-mail
ramtecsales@163.com

About Us

About Us

Transparent text

Company Profile

icobg

Yantai Ramtec Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic breaker integrating research and development, manufacturing, sales and service.The company has 6,000 square meters of standard production plant and 2,000 square meters of office space, as well as a professional team of more than 100 people.At the same time has a number of precision CNC machine tools, and many years engaged in hydraulic product research and development of engineers, senior machining personnel, equipment debugging technical personnel and assembly personnel.

Enterprise Strength

The annual design capacity of the company is 3500 sets of complete machines.At present, the main products are RAMTEC, RB, KOYAMA, KYB and other series of light-duty hydraulic breaker, medium-duty hydraulic breaker, heavy-duty hydraulic breaker, the products are suitable for most imported and domestic excavators supporting the use.With advanced production technology, exquisite process flow and strict production quality management system as the basis, the company is committed to the development route of high-end brands, and is continuously exporting high-quality and durable hydraulic breaker equipment for the global construction machinery industry.

aboutimg

Since the beginning of the company, we have set up a grand vision to synchronize the high-end breaker equipment produced by Ramtec with the world.We know that if we want to achieve the strategic goal of a century-old enterprise, strict quality management and continuous innovation and development are the only way we must go.From the design to the production, from the procurement to the audit, from the quality analysis of parts to the comprehensive performance test of the whole machine, Ramtec people always put the quality management in the first place

Any questions? We have the answers.

In order to have qualified and stable raw material suppliers, we have developed strict selection standards, quality raw materials is the basic premise of our production of high quality products.

Resolutely eliminate all defective products is Ramtec all the staff adhere to the standard of work.

Our Advantage

icobg

01

We have professional storage management personnel, through the safe and orderly modern storage management system, so that it becomes the link of each department efficient connection;

02

Our strong research and development team, continuous improvement and improvement of product performance, timely collection of customer use feedback information, more in line with the market demand, it makes better market demand precision control possible.

The company also has a professional quality supervision and management department, they are professional, efficient, stubborn strict;From raw materials into the factory, its quality management standards, insist on their key parts research and development production, strictly control the production process, each procedure in the process of small to screw to install, big to the whole machine assembly, layer upon layer, standard, combined with rich production experience, the use of advanced equipment and instruments for precise measuring and calculation, and the production process of each product for follow-up monitoring of 360 degrees.

The Team Showed

icobg